Coffee?

                                                                       Random picture post. 

Hi, my name is Tara, and I collect coffee cups. Well I did collect cups, but my cabinet is full of cups so collecting is over. 🙂 Now I just pick from my few favorites and love my daily cup of coffee.

Are you one of those coffee drinkers that must have at least 1 cup of coffee before anyone speaks to you? Or is it more like 4-6 cups? I am a one cup kind of gal. I just like one hot cup of creamy coffee in the morning.  This morning the sun was shining in through the sliding glass door as I placed my cup of coffee on the island.  Of course my camera was nearby so I grabbed it and snapped a few pictures.  I love taking pictures randomly. It brings me sooo much joy!

Try to find joy today in something small.

3 thoughts on “Coffee?

  1. Beautiful pictures. Today my joy is in the birds in my sons backyard and the fact that my twin grand children are still safely in their mom!

Leave a Reply

