Being thankful

I sat Sunday morning overwhelmed by gratitude.

I was pondering this morning why often I have a bad attitude.

So I asked myself a question of which I can’t answer yet.

In awhile, I will plan to find the answer and get.

A realignment of attitude to be filled with gratitude and be thankful

that my life is full and purposeful.

How long would it take you and I to write how about all the things we have to be thankful for? I am going to time myself to see how long it would take 🙂  Try it too and post how long it took!

Leave a Reply

