Would I go back?

I have been asked if I could go back and change anything in my life what mistakes would I correct?  I thought long and hard about this as today is my birthday. 🙂   I would not honestly change anything because it is impossible!  Would I like to do the right thing? Yes, but I can’t go back. I can thank God that I have made it 38 years and ask for His guidance because without Him, who knows where I would be!

Don’t try to go back and change things. Don’t dwell and sit in sorrow and self pity remembering things that can’t be changed.  Do ask God to bring good things from the bad because His word says He will! 🙂

King James 2000 Bible (©2003)
Romans 8:28 “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.”

He can make good things from our awful mistakes. YAY!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Would I go back?

Leave a Reply

