Princess Angel

Here is Angel. Who by the way is quite the opposite of an Angel. We love her anyway. We adopted Angel almost 6 years ago from the English Springer Spaniel Rescue  http://www.springerrescue.org/  Our life has never been the same 🙂

She is wonderful with our kids and loves, as all Springers do, to be adored!

She is as you can see. 🙂 She wears clothing sometimes.

Sometimes she just wears flour from any empty flour bag.

She is quite nosy at times. We do love her. Craziness and all. :0)

4 thoughts on “Princess Angel

  1. She is so typically springer lol. I love them and well when I lost my old lady (she was 17) I started looking for another rescue one… so far all I found was a lab, a gad and a beagle lol.

    One day but thanks for sharing her cus the black and white ones are the best 😉 x

  2. She is so typically springer lol. I love them and well when I lost my old lady (she was 17) I started looking for another rescue one… so far all I found was a lab, a gsd and a beagle lol.

    One day but thanks for sharing her cus the black and white ones are the best 😉 x

  3. I have had the liver and white and the black and white. We chose her because of her face and her story. Angel is about 7-8 years old but we are not sure. She is a typical springer though! 🙂
    Thanks for sharing. Hope you find your new springer to love. In the mean time, you are doing great with your other babies!

Leave a Reply

