You are the One

glory1

You are the One
By: Tara Young

You are my King and my Lord
Gracious forevermore.
You are the one
You are the one.

You the Savior, Son of the King
You are the One
You are the One

I lift my voice to You
You are all that’s good and true.
You are the One
You are the One

My heart cries out to you
You are deliverer too
You are the One
You are the One

Finding solace there
You’ve counted each and every hair
You are the One
You are the One

For every tear I’ve cried
for every lie I’ve lied.
You are the One
Yes, You are the One.

You are the beginning and the end
Alpha Omega without sin
You are the One
Oh, You are the One.

Lord You are the One
Yes, You are the One

Creator of everything
Life giving Holy God
You are the One
Yes, You are the One

Joy giving, heart healer
Mind blowing love revealer
You are the One
Yes You are the One

Jesus your mighty hand
Delivers me from sinking sand
You are the One
You are the One

Soiled and forgiven dove.
I am one You dearly love
You are the One
You are the One

God my heart you mend
When my clothes I have rend
You are the One
You are the One

Peace washes over me
Giving me hope in Your great mercy.
You are the One
Yes You are the One

Gladness unleashed
My life restored
You are the One
You are the One

You are my love
The One I adore
You are the One
You are the One

Love spilling out my heart is full
You’re so awesome. I am Your jewel.
You are the One
Yes, You are the One

Leave a Reply

