Adoption-loving freely

This morning, I was on my way to the grocery store with our 4-year-old and I asked her the best part of her life. She simply stated, “I am adopted.” My heart (and eyeballs) threatened to overflow with her sweet sentiment, but since I was driving I had to keep it together. 🙂

All 3 of our children are adopted.

Without them, I would not be a mother on this earth.

Thank you God for my children. Help me to see the distinct gifts they have and nurture those. Help me to find joy in the every day unique occurrences that make each of them just they way You designed. In Your name I pray. Amen!

Loving freely,

Tara

 

2 thoughts on “Adoption-loving freely

Leave a Reply

