Do you love me?

Each of us have questioned being loved at one point in life if you are not there now!  Don’t give up hope!!!  You are loved. You are  cherished. You are special. You are adored. You were created in your mother’s womb. You were bought with a price. He delights over you with singing!

Not supposed to be on the couch by the way!

This picture by no means portrays the amount of love Christ has for us, but rather the sorrow we feel when we aren’t good enough.  If there are things in our lives that we should change, change them. If there are sins that need to be confessed, confess them. If you need to accept Jesus as the Lord of your life, do it!  Say, I am not OK with the way my life is. I am sorry God that I have sinned. Please forgive me and come into my heart today and change me. In Jesus name Amen.

Don’t stay sorrowful!

Find Joy!

Find Forgiveness!

Find Peace!

Find Freedom!

Find Love!

2 thoughts on “Do you love me?

Leave a Reply

